Steps to upgrade your subscription back to a paid plan.
You may be able to reactivate an expired or canceled Acuity subscription by logging in and resubscribing.
To access your billing information, click Manage Billing or your account profile in Acuity. If your URL contains squarespace.com, review the Squarespace-managed billing section. If it contains acuityscheduling.com, review the Acuity-managed billing section.
Reactivate your subscription (Squarespace-managed billing)
If your Acuity subscription expired or you’ve canceled it, but haven't deleted the subscription, it may be possible to reactivate it. After you reactivate your subscription, we'll stop telling search engines to remove your client scheduling page from their results unless you've separately blocked search engine crawlers.
To reactivate your Acuity subscription:
- Open the Billing panel.
- Click Subscriptions.
- Under Expired subscriptions, click Acuity Scheduling.
- Follow the prompts to upgrade to a paid subscription.
Reactivate your subscription (Acuity-managed billing)
When you cancel your Acuity subscription, we’ll downgrade you to the legacy free plan immediately. To reverse your cancellation, upgrade to a paid plan.