Managing the client list from the Acuity Scheduling Admin mobile app

Add new clients, review client profiles, or ban clients.

With the Acuity Scheduling Admin mobile app, you can access your client list to add new clients, resend confirmation emails, or ban a client from scheduling an appointment. 

Add a new client

To add a new client to your client list:

  1. From the app home screen, tap Clients
  2. Tap the + icon, then tap New Client.
  3. Enter the client's information, then tap Create Client.  

Resend the client’s confirmation email

To resend a confirmation email:

  1. From the home screen, tap the appointment on your calendar, then tap the pencil icon.
  2. Tap Resend Confirmation Email, then tap Resend Confirmation Email again.

Ban a client

To ban a client from scheduling an appointment online:

  1. From the home screen, tap Clients
  2. Tap the client you want to ban, then tap the pencil icon.
  3. Tap Ban, then enter a custom message for the client. This message will appear if the client tries to schedule an appointment. If you don't enter a custom message, this message will display: "You are not permitted to schedule appointments online."
  4. Tap Yes, Ban Now
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Can't find what you're looking for?

We're here to help.

Contact Us