If your business has been affected by Coronavirus (COVID-19), contact us to learn about your options.
You can! You can upgrade or downgrade as needed. All of your account settings are preserved when you downgrade, so when you’re ready to upgrade again, you can pick up right where you left off. It’ll be like you never left. And don’t worry — we’ll never delete your account (or forget you!).