We'd hate to see you go, but you can change your plan level or cancel your plan on your My Account page. Scroll down to the Current Plan section and click the red Cancel Subscription link:
Cancelling will downgrade you to our free plan, which will preserve all of your settings, customizations, and information (though features tied to paid plans will be inaccessible). This means that if you want to return to Acuity in the future, all settings will be restored when you upgrade to a paid plan. You can cancel or upgrade at any time, and there are no fees to cancel.
If you want to delete your account entirely, cancel your subscription, then select the Delete My Account option:
Deleting an account marks its content for permanent deletion and ends the account's relationship with Acuity.
- Your account won't be accessible to you, and your scheduling page won't be accessible to visitors.
- It may take approximately 30 days for us to permanently delete your account from our system.
- Once your account is deleted, we won't be able to restore any of your account data if you later change your mind.