Delete Appointments For A Client

When an appointment is deleted, it's deleted for good and cannot be retrieved.

Appointments can only be deleted after they've been canceled.

Once you've canceled the appointment(s), you can delete the appointment by selecting the individual appointment, choosing Delete, typing "Delete", then clicking OK. Appointments need to be deleted one at a time and cannot be deleted in bulk.

Delete_Appointment.gif 

Have more questions? Submit a request